Did you know there is Vegan Wine? The majority of people are unaware that wine, although made from grapes, may have been made using animal-derived products. Thankfully, there are several common fining agents that are animal-friendly and used to make vegan wine. Now, the trick […]
Can you Hear the Beat On Friday evenings at Healthful Essence drummers gather to send out a message far and wide. They are not Tweeting or posting to Facebook!